Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

3003 Washtenaw Ave., Suite 3
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Office #: (734) 668-4044
Fax#: (734) 668-0555

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Saul Jacobs
Office #: (734) 668-4044
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Laura Eliason
Office #: (734) 668- 4044
laura@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Calendar Editor
Jaqueline Bull
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 306
jbull@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
Office #: (734) 668- 4044
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising 

Account Executive
Catherine Bohr
Office #: (734) 668-4044
a2sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office #: (419) 244-9859
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Graphic Designers

Leah Foley
419-244-9859 ext 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Imani Lateef
419-244-9859 ext 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com