Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

3003 Washtenaw Ave., Suite 3
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Office #: (734) 668-4044
Fax#: (734) 668-0555

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Saul Jacobs
Office #: (734) 668-4044
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Laura Eliason
Office #: (734) 668- 4044 ext. 205
laura@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Calendar Editor
Estar Cohen
Office #: (734) 668-4044
calendar@ecurrent.com

Staff Writer
Trilby Becker
Office #: (734) 668-4044 ext. 207
tbecker@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Specialist
Deanna Woods
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising 

Account Executive
Catherine Bohr
Office #: (734) 668-4044
a2sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Ron Katz
rkatz@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Walker Barnes
wbarnes@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com