Contact

Adams Street Publishing Company

Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871

Publisher / Editor in Chief

Collette Jacobs
Office:(419)244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial 

Mark Jacobs
Offie:(419)244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Leijah Petelka
Office: 419-244-9859
annarboreditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Team

Sales Administrator 
Shannon Meyer 
Office:(419) 244-9859  ext. 312 
ebanie@adamsstreetpulishing.com
Account Executive 
Jen Leach
Office:(419)244-9859 ext. 313
jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive
Suzanne Bell
Office:(419) 244-9859  ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Bonnie Hunter
Office: (419) 244-9859  ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext.302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Senior Designer 
Leah Foley
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media

Digital Media Manager 
Nathaniel Light 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Social Media & Digital Marketing 
Margot Jacobs
Office:(419) 244-9859
margot@adamsstreetpublishing.com