Contact

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Editor
Leijah Petelka
Office: 419-244-9859
annarboreditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Staff Writers
Athena Cocoves
athena@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Autumn Stevens
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising 

Devin Stevens
dstevens@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com