Contact

Ann Arbor Family Press serves as Southeast Michigan’s premier parenting resource. A valuable guide for parents, educators, and child-care providers, each issue features timely articles on a variety of topics, as well as a monthly comprehensive calendar of family events.

A2F has plenty of advice for you when you need it, whether you’re a veteran mom or dad, or expecting and excited. Our writers include teachers, doctors, and parents like you, to help you deal with every stage of your child’s growth. We’ve got plenty of inspirational stories to share – profiles of community leaders, opportunities for families with special needs, and so much more!


Adams Street Publishing Company

Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871

Publisher / Editor in Chief

Collette Jacobs
Office:(419)244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial 

Mark Jacobs
Offie:(419)244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Mary Genson
Office: 419-244-9859
annarboreditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Team

Account Executive 
Jen Leach 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 313 
jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Gabrielle Huff
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 315
ghuff@adamsstreetpublishing.com 
Account Executive 
Bonnie Hunter
Office: (419) 244-9859  ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Amy Bjarke 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 310
amy@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media

Digital Media Manager 
Nathaniel Light 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Social Media & Digital Marketing 
Margot Jacobs
Office:(419) 244-9859
margot@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Digital Marketing Manager
Matthew Haynes
Office:(419) 244-9859
mhaynes@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Calendar Info
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com