Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

3003 Washtenaw Ave., Suite 3
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Office #: (734) 668-4044
Fax#: (734) 668-0555

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Tracy Kimble
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Laura Eliason
Office: (734) 668- 4044
laura@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Calendar Editor
calendar@ecurrent.com

Staff Writers
Trilby Becker
tbecker@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Athena Cocoves
athena@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Courtney Probert
cprobert@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Erin Holden
eholden@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Deanna Woods
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising 

Trilby Becker
tbecker@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Ron Katz
rkatz@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com