Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.
3003 Washtenaw Ave., Suite 3
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Office #: (734) 668-4044
Fax#: (734) 668-0555

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Operations Manager

Accounts Manager

Jen Leach
419-244-9859 ext.313
Jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor

Leijah Petelka
Office: 419-244-9859
annarboreditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager

Nathaniel Light
419-244-9859 ext. 311
digtialmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Assistant

Shannon Meyer
419-244-9859  ext. 312
smeyer@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
(419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers

Kelli Miller
(419) 244-9859 ext. 304
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Bonnie Hunter
(419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
(419) 244-9859 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Shannon Meyer
419-244-9859  ext. 312
smeyer@adamsstreetpublishing.com