Contact Us

. June 29, 2011.

Adams Street Publishing Co.
3003 Washtenaw Ave., Suite 3
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Office #: (734) 668-4044
Fax#: (734) 668-0555

 

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

 

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
419-244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Saul Jacobs
734-668-4044
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Editor
Laura Eliason
734-668-4044
laura@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Staff Writer
Zach Marburger
734-668-4044
zmarburger@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editor
Marisa Rubin
mrubin@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
734-668-4044
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Graphic Designers

Leah Foley
419-244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Imani Lateef
419-244-9859 ext 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Ashley Crapsey
419-244-9859 ext. 305
acrapsey@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising 

Account Executive

Lauren Koski
734-904-9639 
lkoski@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Catherine Bohr
734-904-9639 
a2sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator

Jenny Leach
419-244-9859 
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com